Sandy Domico

Stanton Road, New Orleans, LA 70131

$97,765
Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.170 acres SQUARE FEET51,000 MLS#2337049
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Sandy Domico
Agent Phone: (504) 669-7237

Stanton Road, New Orleans, LA 70131
Stanton Road, New Orleans, LA 70131

Property Description

Wooded land crosses English Turn. Quiet country location. Adjacent parcels also available. See attached survey.

Stanton Road | MLS# 2337049

This land located at Stanton Road, New Orleans, LA 70131 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $97,765. The property has approximately 1.17 Acres. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 326
Status: Active
Subdivision: St Raphael II
Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 1.17 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 326
Lot: 1 to 5 Acres, City Lot
Lot Dimensions: 125x408x409
Sewer: Treatment Plant
Water: Public

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see Stanton Road, New Orleans, LA 70131.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 438.87 per month $410.35 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $28.51 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder