Sandy Domico

Adrian Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131

$35,000
Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 58X87 MLS#1011830
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Sandy Domico
Agent Phone: (504) 669-7237

Adrian Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131
Adrian Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131

Property Description

MOSTLY CLEARED & READY TO BUILD ON. VERY ACCESSIBLE TO NEW CONSTRUCTION. QUIET COUNTRY ATMOSPHERE. B FLOOD ZONE. BUILDER/OWNER HAS PLANS OR WILL SELL OUTRIGHT.

Adrian Drive | MLS# 1011830

This land located at Adrian Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $35,000. The property has approximately 0.12 Acres. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 3010
Status: Active
Subdivision: RIVERSIDE
Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.12 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 3010
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 58X87
Sewer: None
Utilities: Sewer Not Available, Water Not Available
Water: None

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see Adrian Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 157.11 per month $146.91 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $10.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder